Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with blueheart007Dating with nihal1111Dating with nishadpkDating with jankoDating with jogyDating with ambrishootyDating with jullian27Dating with devan11Dating with nikhilsabuDating with aryan2kDating with jai_singhromanceDating with dileepwilsonDating with mansoorashraf
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Young Guy Looking For Friendship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cochin)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for capelessknightWrite testimonial
Add capelessknight to your favourite's ListAdd capelessknight to your favourite's List
Refer capelessknight's profile to your friendRefer capelessknight's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of capelessknight
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Civil engineer. Athletic. Young. I am working as a civil engineer here in kochi. I would like to meet up, travel ,have food, see places
About My Partner:
I am looking for a smart woman/ girl who likes . See around places and have fun. There are no limitations in looks backgrounds or religion. If you want to have so much fun, hear jokes and be happy i am the guy for you.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.98 seconds