Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vaisakhchatDating with rocketboy25Dating with sandhusinglechatDating with natalia25Dating with shabirabDating with solocedeDating with gauthamkrishnanDating with premkumarpillaiDating with akhil3737Dating with stephystephen09Dating with drkrish55Dating with dominicgreeneDating with julitey
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Seeking Very Broadminded Friendship

52 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Friendship in Cochin
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 21 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cochin)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jairajpersonalsWrite testimonial
Add jairajpersonals to your favourite's ListAdd jairajpersonals to your favourite's List
Refer jairajpersonals's profile to your friendRefer jairajpersonals's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jairajpersonals
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Like to have very open friendship. would like to keep long lasting relationship without ego.... expect the same from partners........
About My Partner:
need to be very broadminded, The relationshipmust be unconditional. Accept me as what I am. be Sincere, be open and respect each other's individuality
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-55 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.94 seconds