Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dr_rahulgDating with sujith4418Dating with abikDating with stephystephen09Dating with vaisakhchatDating with nithaDating with dev1944Dating with jaynat45Dating with jankoDating with tiyalpDating with seban007Dating with sandhusinglechatDating with prem1501
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Love To Live

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Friendship in Cochin, Serious Relationship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 474 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for viveaWrite testimonial
Add vivea to your favourite's ListAdd vivea to your favourite's List
Refer vivea's profile to your friendRefer vivea's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vivea
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Accountant
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am proud to be man . becoz i dont get menses pain on my stomech and all . then about me i am so frank to anyone i will say wat is on my mind openly i dont think who is standing near by me and all . and frenship is my weakness
About My Partner:
Hm.... Its quiet good my partner want to be so simple . so open minded to me . wqnt to be fair . slim hight 4.7 some thing . always romantic . and then dont so modern . always in churudhar and all . if she put jeans the top shop should reached in knee . if she put leging top not be cut
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can Drink quite often And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: The mother   Music: Metal   Movies: English   Cuisines (Food): Fish   Other Things: Teasing someone   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.73 seconds