Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with neel22Dating with aryan2kDating with rajeshmohanDating with nithaDating with avr3030Dating with arunkokkattuDating with binoykottayamDating with shanahmed5009Dating with reshmipersonalsfriendDating with lithin007Dating with divya_9009Dating with drkrish55Dating with dev1944
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Looking For Good Friendship

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Marriage in Cochin, Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin, Serious Relationship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Friendship    Total 682 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cochin)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nazar722740Write testimonial
Add nazar722740 to your favourite's ListAdd nazar722740 to your favourite's List
Refer nazar722740's profile to your friendRefer nazar722740's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nazar722740
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
hi i am nazar from cochin ,i am looking for good friendship
i am working as web developer in cochin
can be friends
my number
About My Partner:
i am looking good friendship
she is cochin
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 7.87 seconds