Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with lithin007Dating with a669988_Dating with jithunath005Dating with laven_govenderDating with azeezdllDating with 123abcdechatDating with mindhacker25Dating with gijo007Dating with benatnatashDating with vishnudathanDating with jankoDating with akhilstrikesDating with solocede
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Cochin Man Seeking Women

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin, Serious Relationship in Cochin
Marital Status: Married Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 194 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hakkimloveWrite testimonial
Add hakkimlove to your favourite's ListAdd hakkimlove to your favourite's List
Refer hakkimlove's profile to your friendRefer hakkimlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hakkimlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian, Arab, Armenian, Asian Other
I can speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am responsible for what i spock , but not for what you understand, so i am loking god girls if you have intrest with me please contact me 00971562583085
About My Partner:
I dont have more expectation , the partner should be friendly & posative actitude, always support for my thinks
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.84 seconds