Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with anand0714Dating with girishmenon55Dating with shamnasshanDating with amaljoseantonyDating with febilkumarDating with irfan777Dating with princekochinDating with nazar722740Dating with suhas_sdsDating with sree69Dating with jullian27Dating with mindhacker25Dating with teenau
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Looking For Someone Jovial, Passionate To Spend Time With

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 703 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vivforfunchatWrite testimonial
Add vivforfunchat to your favourite's ListAdd vivforfunchat to your favourite's List
Refer vivforfunchat's profile to your friendRefer vivforfunchat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vivforfunchat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, German, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Well i am an easy going, jovial kind of person who would love to take life in its stride rather than plan it and of course i love to have fun..........
About My Partner:
she should be a jovial, passionate person who likes to have fun in life. a person whom i can share my thoughts freely and who in turn would share hers.....
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-27 He/She Should Be From: India, Cochin , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: swimming, travelling, pencil sketching   Sports I Like: cricket, chess   My Activities: travel, sketching, reading   Book(s) I Like: the painted house, the finkler question, jeffrey archer series   Music: soft, melody   TV Shows: sherlock   Movies: inception, catch me if u can, beatiful mind, motorcycle diaries   Cuisines (Food): traditional, authentic kerala cuisine, mexican   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.82 seconds