Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bobby143007loveDating with manojkurienDating with jacobchackoDating with gijo007Dating with benatnatashDating with drkrish55Dating with girishmenon55Dating with dileepwilsonDating with nishunishuDating with mahu007Dating with shamnasshanDating with joy007datingDating with saadheetsr
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Im Looking For A Smart Girl

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 526 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for zameWrite testimonial
Add zame to your favourite's ListAdd zame to your favourite's List
Refer zame's profile to your friendRefer zame's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zame
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Hindustani, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Better you tell :D bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
About My Partner:
Expecting a very smart funny sincere down to earth positive thinking sincere girl.....i think its hard to be like that....
My Passion: Driving, travel .swimming, watch movies   Sports I Like: Cricket , foot ball , billiards   My Activities: Experiments .   Book(s) I Like: Quran bible veda purana   Music: Western hindustani.malayalam   TV Shows: Comedy shows   Movies: Action and adventures romance comedy   Cuisines (Food): Arabic   Other Things: Explour the world   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.87 seconds