Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with spjkadDating with viveaDating with drkrish55Dating with sree5551Dating with stfn235Dating with saadheetsrDating with sajidavidsonjohnDating with richoosherinDating with vaisakhchatDating with john1personalsDating with mansoorashrafDating with natalia25Dating with sinar_bin_sulaiman
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Handsome Man Seeking Understanding Ladies

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin, Serious Relationship in Cochin
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 391 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kazakWrite testimonial
Add kazak to your favourite's ListAdd kazak to your favourite's List
Refer kazak's profile to your friendRefer kazak's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kazak
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am interested in a good relation. I am a professional. We can get to know each other more. Lets be in touch.
Profession: Business strategist
......
Height 1.78m Hair color Black Body type Athletic Ethnicity Asian
Marital Status Separated Have Children? No
Smokes? No Religion Hindu
Want Children? Undecided/open Drinks? No
About My Partner:
An understanding lady.
Looks doesn't matter though I like plum women :-)
I will find time for you and also give priority.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-55 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Reading, Travelling, Chess   Sports I Like: Soccer   My Activities: Travel, Reading   Book(s) I Like: Fountain head   Music: Instrumental   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1 seconds