Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with 123abcdechatDating with sree5551Dating with dazzlingboyDating with vaisakhchatDating with renzDating with kichu1987Dating with sinar_bin_sulaimanDating with naveen_anto007Dating with binoykottayamDating with avr3030Dating with cristyjinuDating with deepakdeepzDating with aawara_hoon
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Need Friendship

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 25 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cochin)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for anish81Write testimonial
Add anish81 to your favourite's ListAdd anish81 to your favourite's List
Refer anish81's profile to your friendRefer anish81's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of anish81
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
I am simple man.loving and caring for preferred partner.my hobby is watching movies and sports currently I am at cochin.prefered partner good looking and simple
About My Partner:
Simple and caring
Healthy body type
Slim and beautiful
Understand the situation about eachones
Good personality
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.46 seconds