Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with praveenbromanceDating with josephjDating with vivforfunchatDating with krishna123romanceDating with avr3030Dating with natalia25Dating with solocedeDating with spjkadDating with archanaromanceDating with nithaDating with blueheart007Dating with aneesh43Dating with neillobo007
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Seriously Looking For Female Friends

37 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 259 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for mohansubiWrite testimonial
Add mohansubi to your favourite's ListAdd mohansubi to your favourite's List
Refer mohansubi's profile to your friendRefer mohansubi's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mohansubi
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am 35 f
From kochi ,working with large telco
Seeking genuine female friends for long term short term relationship
I have room i need a room shariNg partner also
About My Partner:
FemiNine , ,friendly ,clean, genuine, cool,lonely
I look for women. Who are in need of a person to share their agonies,who feel like a relaxation is needed
Who need to talk and express who wants to travel casual trips
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.82 seconds