Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with satheerthianDating with saadheetsrDating with 123abcdechatDating with avr3030Dating with teenauDating with prem1501Dating with rakeshramsingleDating with thanzDating with devan11Dating with vaisakhchatDating with neel22Dating with jithin1988Dating with nitha
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Casual Friendship And Nothing Serious

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Cochin
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Atheist Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 19 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for saakirkWrite testimonial
Add saakirk to your favourite's ListAdd saakirk to your favourite's List
Refer saakirk's profile to your friendRefer saakirk's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of saakirk
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I would like to have casual date. some one I can trust and you feel same with me.. I like traveling on my bike I like movies and sort
About My Partner:
Some one who read my profile... :) and want to do something about it.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.4 seconds