Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dev1944Dating with satheerthianDating with smithforhindiDating with stephystephen09Dating with bobby143007loveDating with 123abcdechatDating with kazakDating with hakkimloveDating with navi999Dating with juliteyDating with anto101Dating with sunilgkichuDating with arunvpillai1981
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

A Friend Seeker For Casual Dating

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 621 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for deepakjWrite testimonial
Add deepakj to your favourite's ListAdd deepakj to your favourite's List
Refer deepakj's profile to your friendRefer deepakj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of deepakj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Hotel Management
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i am looking for some female friends for casual dating and chatting if anyone interested please contact me
About My Partner:
any female friends those likes to chat with me and if they like we can go for casual dating sections too
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-40 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: photography,travelling,reading   Sports I Like: football, cricket, tennis,badmintion etc   My Activities: travel, Reading   Music: all slow music   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.93 seconds