Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mansoorashrafDating with jai_singhromanceDating with jacobchackoDating with mahu007Dating with satheerthianDating with smithforhindiDating with natalia25Dating with arunkokkattuDating with akhilstrikesDating with teenauDating with 8547_363156abcdDating with krishna123romanceDating with nikhilsabu
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

Looking 4 A Friendship

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Marriage in Cochin, Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin, Serious Relationship in Cochin
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 24 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Cochin)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vineeth1986Write testimonial
Add vineeth1986 to your favourite's ListAdd vineeth1986 to your favourite's List
Refer vineeth1986's profile to your friendRefer vineeth1986's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vineeth1986
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
32 year aged boy from cochin looking for mature ladies for friendship if interested in true relationship also.
About My Partner:
girl for friendship and if interested in relationship from kerala especially kochi. Divorced and widows prefer.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 40-50 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced/Widowed He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.23 seconds