Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amalnajmalDating with franko12389Dating with vaisakhchatDating with gijo007Dating with irfan777Dating with rakeshramsingleDating with premkumarpillaiDating with mindhacker25Dating with lalpersonalsDating with rajeshmohanDating with seban007Dating with nishadpkDating with neel22
Find More Personals from Cochin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Cochin (19)
     »Seeking Groom in Cochin (8)
Friendship in Cochin (379)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Cochin (45)
     »Men Seeking Women in Cochin (2005)
     »Men Seeking Men in Cochin (11)
     »Women Seeking Women in Cochin (17)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Cochin (14)
     »Men Looking for Women in Cochin (515)
     »Men Looking for Men in Cochin (39)
     »Women Looking for Women in Cochin (30)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Cochin (352)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Cochin (29)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Cochin (4)

I’M 29 Male Looking Serious Relationship In Cochin

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Cochin, Kerala, India Here for Marriage in Cochin, Activity Partner in Cochin, Casual Dating in Cochin, Friendship in Cochin, Serious Relationship in Cochin
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 18 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vimaltrWrite testimonial
Add vimaltr to your favourite's ListAdd vimaltr to your favourite's List
Refer vimaltr's profile to your friendRefer vimaltr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vimaltr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hey I’m 30 male.handsome.
About me
Well educated and
business man
Looking
Serious relationship
About My Partner:
Looking above 30.height must me above 5.3.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 30-49 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.54 seconds